Member Clubs

Updated March 27, 2018

Aquarium Club of Edmonton
P.O. Box 63005 W.E.M. P.O
Edmonton AB T5T 5X1
President -Raymond Fong (780) 278-6205 e-mail

Aquarium Society of Winnipeg
P.O. Box 301 Station Main
Winnipeg, MB R3C 2H6
President - Steve Bansee (204) 254-1341 e-mail

Barrie Regional Aquarium Society of Simcoe
291 Christine Drive
Midland, ON L4R 5A4
President - Doug Best e-mail

Betta Breeders Canada

President - Morgan Ruttle (905) 529-2076 e-mail

Brant Aquarium Society

President - Barb Draper

Calgary Aquarium Society
P.O. Box 63180
Stadium RPO
Calgary, AB T2K 4S5
President - Cate Forbes (403) 461-3258 e-mail

Chatham-Kent Aquarium Society
33 Courtyard Walk
Chatham, ON N7L 5S3
President - Ken Boorman 519-352-5573 e-mail

Durham Region Aquarium Society
President - Joanne Harder e-mail

Hamilton & District Aquarium Society

President - Carla MacDonald e-mail

Kitchener-Waterloo Aquarium Society
P.O. Box 38037 256 King St. N.
Waterloo, ON N2J 4T9
President - Al Ridley (226) 749-0002 e-mail

London Aquaria Society
P.O. Box 45010
London, ON N5W 6H2
President - Ron Bishop (519) 457-7907 e-mail

Marine Aquarium Society of Toronto

President - Betty Vinson email

Ottawa Valley Aquarium Society
334 Liard St. Stittsville ON K2S 1J8

President - Errol Choo e-mail

Peel Region Aquarium Club

President - Scott Vanderfleet e-mail

Regina Aquarium Society
P.O. Box 3654
Regina, SK S4P 3N8
President - Gordon Busch e-mail

Sarnia Aquarium Society

President - Jack VanderAa(519) 542-8282 e-mail

Saskatoon Aquarium Society
507 Brabant Cres.
Saskatoon, SK, S7J 4Z4
President - Fred Oleniuk e-mail

Société d'Aquariophilie de Montréal

President  - Jacques Marcoux

St. Catharines & Area Aquarium Society

President -
Patrick Shriner e-mail

The Greater Victoria Aquarium Society

President - Brent Bayak e-mail

Trans Canada Guppy Group

President - Nancy Egelton e-mail

Windsor Aquarium Society

President: Gabor Rac-Sabo  email


© 2017 Canadian Association of Aquarium Clubs [CAOAC] Privacy Policy